搜索
确认
取消
about

about

PREV
NEXT
bn

bn

PREV
NEXT
位置:
首页
/
关于我们

ABOUT US

企业简介

       中山市华锋制锁有限公司成立于1996年,是一家从事锁具与五金制品研发、生产和销售的大型企业,公司座落在“中国五金制品产业基地”——广东省中山市小榄镇。

 

华锋公司建厂以来就孜孜不倦地追求“好的产品,是走向世界的桥梁”这一质量目标,狠抓过程质量控制,将企业做大做强,带动周边产业的发展。公司经过十多年持续稳定的发展,挤身国内同行业前列,成为行业的龙头骨干企业,多年来连续荣获“海关高级认证”、“广东省名牌产品”等称号。面对经济全球化,创出中国品牌,是2000多名华锋人共同追求的目标,华锋人正朝着这个目标一步步地靠近。

 

华锋公司现有员工1300多人,其中工程技术人员250人,具有中高职称的人员有30多人,生产厂房面积达10万㎡,年产1500多万把锁具和各种建筑五金;产品大部分出口,远销美国、加拿大、欧洲、东南亚、澳大利亚、中东、非洲等国家和地区,公司产品在海内外都享有较高的声誉。

1300

1300名技术人员

250

工程技术人员

100000㎡

厂房面积达10万㎡

1500多万

年产1500多万产品

华锋 专业制锁

 

华锋产品赢得众多顾客青睐的关键

质量过硬

 

       质量过硬是华锋产品赢得众多顾客青睐的关键,公司以“精心制作、质量可靠、过程控制、持续改进、顾客满意”为质量方针,建立了一套完善的质量保证体系,并通过了国际ISO9001认证。产品更是通过了代表国际先进水平的美国国家标准ANSI/BHMA 三级锁和二级锁的测试、美国UL安全认证。锁具虽小,可作用却非同小可,公司不惜重金引进美国、意大利、日本、台湾、香港等国家和地区先进的技术和设备,现已拥有自动冲压、压铸、锁芯制造、数控精密机加工,抛光、电镀、喷涂、包装印刷、装配等生产设备和生产线,并有自己的电镀公司、钢管公司、包装纸箱分厂,形成较具规模的供应链,通过层层把关,保证了产品质量,降低了生产成本,并能及时交货,使公司的产品在市场中竞争力。

从事锁具与五金制品研发、生产和销售

       展望未来,随着科学技术的飞速发展,企业面临的竞争更加激烈,产品更新换代更为迅速,企业要生存发展,建立一个具有快速反应能力和市场冲刺能力的技术创新体系是关键,作为地处五金行业产业基地的代表性企业,又是中国十大锁王之一,华锋公司本着追求行业技术革新,为同行提供技术支持的责任感,从企业发展战略高度,整合企业内外各项资源组建了华锋制锁企业技术基地,为企业进行重大、关键、前瞻性技术的项目研发提供了有力的组织保障,依靠已有一定基础的技术研发力量,结合产学研,坚持走科技创新道路,以超前的创新理念和开放的心态,瞄准世界先进水平,为提升我国锁具的国际竞争力,以及推动地方经济的发展做出新的贡献!

企业简介

精致精工  精品汇聚

       经过不断努力,华锋公司取得了瞩目的荣誉,于1999年获得“广东省优质产品”称号;国家质量技术监督局颁发的“采用国际标准产品标志”证书;广东省质量技术监督局颁发的“质量信得过企业”;于2000年通过了ISO9902质量保证体系认证,产品通过了代表国际先进水平的美国国家标准AHSI/BHU二级锁和三级锁的测试、美国UL安全认证。2001年“华锋”牌门锁经中国技术监督协会审核确认为国家监督检测质量过硬产品,2002年获得“中国质量、服务、信誉A脚汲企业”称号,被五金制品协会评为“中国十大锁王”,被广东省质量技术监督局评为“广东省名牌产品”。

华锋解锁

E-mail:Kam@huafenglocks.com    

电话:0760-22278263 22265895    

传真:0760-22278063

地址:广东省中山市小榄镇永宁工业大道南   

邮编:528415

E-mail:Kam@huafenglocks.com    电话:0760-22264344 22265895    传真:0760-22278063

地址:广东省中山市小榄镇永宁工业大道南50号    邮编:528415

Copyright© 2019 中山市华锋制锁有限公司   备案号  粤ICP备05096295号-1 技术支持:中企动力 中山

华锋

扫一扫,用手机浏览

Search
confirm
cancel
about

about

PREV
NEXT
bn

bn

PREV
NEXT
Position:
Homepage
/
About us

ABOUT US

Profile

Zhongshan Huafeng lock making Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996. It is a large-scale enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of locks and hardware products. The company is located in Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the "industrial base of China's hardware products".

 

 

Since the establishment of Huafeng company, it has been pursuing the quality goal of "high quality products are the bridge to the world", focusing on process quality control, making the enterprise bigger and stronger, and promoting the development of surrounding industries. After more than ten years of continuous and stable development, the company has become the leading backbone enterprise in the same industry in China, and has been awarded the titles of "Customs advanced certification", "Guangdong famous brand products" for many years. In the face of economic globalization, the implementation of the famous brand strategy is more and more important for the survival and development of enterprises. To create a Chinese brand and a world famous brand is the common goal of more than 2000 Huafeng people, who are approaching this goal step by step.

 

 

Huafeng company has more than 1300 employees, including 250 engineering and technical personnel, more than 30 people with middle and senior professional titles, with a production plant area of 100000 square meters and an annual output of more than 15 million locks and various construction hardware; more than 90% of the products are exported to the United States, Canada, Europe, Southeast Asia, Australia, the Middle East, Africa and other countries and regions, and the company's products are at home and abroad Both enjoy a high reputation.

1300

1300 professional technicians

250

Engineering and technical personnel

 

100000㎡

Plant area of 100000 square meters

15000+thousand

More than 15 million products per year

Huafeng professional lock

 

The key for Huafeng products to win the favor of many customers

Excellent quality

 

       Excellent quality is the key for Huafeng products to win the favor of many customers. Based on the quality policy of "elaborate production, safety and reliability, process control, continuous improvement and customer satisfaction", the company has established a complete quality assurance system and passed the international ISO9001 certification. The product has passed the test of American national standard ANSI / BHMA three-level lock and two-level lock, which represents the international advanced level, and the UL safety certification of the United States. Although the lockset is small, its function is not small. The quality of lockset is directly related to the safety of people's life and property. The company has invested heavily in the introduction of advanced technology and equipment from the United States, Italy, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong and other countries and regions. Now it has automatic stamping, die-casting, lock core manufacturing, CNC precision machining, polishing, electroplating, spraying, packaging and printing, assembly, etc Production equipment and production line, and has its own electroplating company, steel pipe company, packaging carton branch factory, forming a relatively large-scale supply chain, through layers of checks, to ensure the quality of products, reduce production costs, and timely delivery, so that the company's products in the market very competitive.

Specializing in research and development, production and sales of locks and hardware products

Looking forward to the future, with the rapid development of science and technology, enterprises are facing more fierce competition, and product upgrading is more rapid. To survive and develop, it is the key to establish a technological innovation system with rapid response ability and market sprint ability. As a representative enterprise located in the hardware industry base, Huafeng company is one of the top ten lock kings in China. Based on the guidance of Huafeng company Technical innovation in the industry, the sense of responsibility to provide technical support for peers, from the perspective of enterprise development strategy, we have integrated various resources inside and outside the enterprise to establish the Huafeng lock enterprise technology center, which provides a strong organizational guarantee for the enterprise to carry out major, key and forward-looking technology project research and development, and adhere to scientific and technological innovation by relying on the existing basic technical research and development force, combining industry, University and research The road, with advanced innovation concept and open mind, aims at the world's advanced level, and makes new contributions to improving the international competitiveness of China's locks and promoting the development of local economy!

profile

Collection of exquisite and exquisite works

Through continuous efforts, Huafeng company has obtained the honor of attention, and won the title of "Guangdong high quality product" in 1999; the certificate of "adopting international standard product mark" issued by the State Bureau of quality and technology supervision; the certificate of "quality trustworthy enterprise" issued by the Guangdong Bureau of quality and technology supervision; the certificate of iso9902 quality assurance system was passed in 2000, and the product has passed the international advanced water representative The test of American national standard ahsi / BHU secondary lock and tertiary lock, UL safety certification. In 2001, "Huafeng" brand door lock was approved by China Association for technical supervision as a national supervision and testing product of excellent quality. In 2002, it was awarded the title of "China's quality, service and reputation a foot drain enterprise". It was awarded the title of "China's top ten lock Kings" by Hardware Association and "Guangdong famous brand product" by Guangdong Bureau of quality and technical supervision.

huafeng

E-mail:Kam@huafenglocks.com    

Tel:0760-22278263 22265895    

Fax:0760-22278063

Address:South Yongning Industrial Avenue, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province,China   

Zip code:528415

E-mail:Kam@huafenglocks.com    Tel:0760-22264344 22265895    Fax:0760-22278063    Zip code:528415

Address:No. 50, South Yongning Industrial Avenue, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province,China    

Copyright© 2019 Zhongshan Huafeng lock making Co., Ltd   ICP: 05096295-1 Power by: 300.cn

Mobile website

Mobile website